U13 Bombers 16/17

Welton Bombers U11 14/15 Fixtures

IMG_0287

Date Competition Opponents Venue Kick-Off
Sun 31st Aug League Ruskington Away 12.30pm
Wed 3rd Sept League Welton Arrows Away 6.00pm
Wed 10th Sept League Welton Arrows Home 6.00pm
Sun 14th Sept League Metheringham Away 10.45am
Sun 21st Sept League Boston Home 10.45am
Sun 5th Oct League Hykenham Home 10.45am
Sun 12th Oct Friendly Navenby Away 10.45am
Sun 2nd Nov League Horncastle Away 10.45am
Sun 9th Nov League Wyberton Home 10.45am
Sun 16th Nov League St Helens Home 10.45am
Sun 23rd Nov League Ruskington Home 10.45am
Sun 30th Nov League Grimsby Home 10.45am
Sun 7th Dec League Louth OB Away 10.45am
Sun 14th Dec League Spilsby Away 10.45am
Sun 11th Jan League Hykenham Away 12.30pm
Sun 18th Jan League Metheringham Home 10.45am
Sun 25th Jan League Saxilby Away 12.30pm
Sun 8th Feb League Wyberton Away 12.30pm
Sun 15th Feb League Boston aw 10.45am
Sun 1st Mar League Horncastle Home 10.45am
Sun 8th Mar League Louth OB Home 10.45am
Sun 15th Mar League Saxilby Home 10.45am
Sun 22nd Mar League St Helens Away 12.30pm
Sun 29th Mar League Spilsby Home 10.45am
Sun 19th Apr League Grimsby Away 12.30pm